Latest Products http://www.agrifarmequipments.com Latest Products 17-06-21 en-us http://www.agrifarmequipments.com Agricultural Sprayers http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/agriculture-sprayers.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied spraying applications, we bring forth different types of Agriculture Sprayers. We are established as Agriculture Sprayers Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The huge assortment of Agriculture Sprayers is inclusive of Knapsack Sprayers, Battery Operated Sprayers, Hand Sprayer, HTP Power Sprayer and Trolley Power Sprayer. Knapsack Sprayers http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/knapsack-sprayers.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Knapsack Sprayers at affordable prices. We are a recognized Knapsack Sprayers Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We offer different types of Knapsack Sprayers that are inclusive of Knapsack Power Sprayer and Knapsack Manual Sprayer. Knapsack Power Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/knapsack-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Knapsack Power Sprayer Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The Knapsack Power Sprayers that we offer are made using finest materials. Our huge assortment of Knapsack Power Sprayer is available in varied sizes and models. MS767 Knapsack Power Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/ms767-knapsack-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied spraying applications, we bring MS767 Knapsack Power Sprayer to the clients all over the country. The MS767 Knapsack Power Sprayer is made from finest materials and ensures homogeneous spray of chemicals. MS809 Knapsack Power Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/ms809-knapsack-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For quick and uniform spray, avail MS809 Knapsack Power Sprayer from us. We are involved in manufacturing optimum quality MS809 Knapsack Power Sprayer using superior grade materials. The MS809 Knapsack Power Sprayer is offered to clients all over the world. Knapsack Manual Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/knapsack-manual-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Knapsack Manual Sprayer Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The Knapsack Manual Sprayer that we offer comes with adaptable nozzle tip that enables hazy as well as streamed flow. HTP Power Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/htp-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The specialization of our organization lies in designing HTP Power Sprayer. We are an acknowledged name as HTP Power Sprayer Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Hand Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/hand-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have gain wide appreciation for offering precision-engineered Hand Sprayer to the clients. We are a reputed Hand Sprayer Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Battery Operated Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/battery-operated-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maax Engineering has carved a niche for itself in the Agricultural field in more than 11 years of time. The company is an ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Agricultural Operated Sprayer Supplier, Manufacturer and Exporter in India. Trolley Power Sprayer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/trolley-power-sprayer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Trolley Power Sprayer Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We provide advanced technology Trolley Power Sprayer that is in huge demand in the national and international markets. Weeders http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/weeders.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialization lies in designing Weeders by utilizing the advanced methodologies. We are a prominent name as Weeders Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We offer different types of Weeders that are inclusive of Paddy Weeder and Power Weeder. Paddy Weeder http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/paddy-weeder.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in designing Paddy Weeder by using latest technology Paddy Weeder. We are a prominent Agro Paddy Weeder Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We offer latest technology Three Row Paddy Weeder that is manufactured from the high quality raw materials. Power Weeder http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/power-weeder.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a chief Tractor Power Weeder Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India, we are capable of meeting the urgent as well as bulk requirements of the clients on time. The Power Weeder, offered by us, is marketed under the name of ‘RotoMaax’. Industrial Shredders http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/industrial-shredders.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In the race of becoming the most preferred Coconut Leaves Shredder Manufacturer in the country, Maax Engineering has come first. The company is an ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Industrial Shredder in India. Coconut Leaves Shredder http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/coconut-leaves-shredder.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Convert the coconut branches into compost for gardening and agriculture purposes with advanced Coconut Leaves Shredder, offered by us. Manufactured from the advanced technology parts, our range of Coconut Leaves Shredder is high in performance and has easy to use features. Electric Chipper Shredder http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/electric-chipper-shredder.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for the best and ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Garden Chipper Shredder Manufacturers in India? If yes, then look nowhere else than Maax Engineering. The company has expertise in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Garden Chipper Shredder across the globe. Chainsaw http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/chainsaw.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chainsaw is a type handy mechanical saw that is powered by hydraulic power, compressed air, electricity, or by a two-stroke engine. The Chainsaw Machine is usually used in applications like pruning, limbing, tree felling, bucking, removing branches & foliage, harvest firewood, and many others. Chainsaw (CS1640) http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/chainsaw-cs1640.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to diverse agricultural applications, we offer Chainsaw (CS1640) to the clients all over the world. We are a reputed name as Chainsaw Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The user-friendly Chainsaw is made utilizing advanced technology and is highly reliable in terms of functionality. Chainsaw (CS5220) http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/chainsaw-cs5220.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the precision-engineered Chainsaw (CS5220) at affordable prices. We are a prominent Chainsaw Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The Chainsaw is made using advanced technologies and promises high performance. Brush Weed Cutter http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/brush-weed-cutter.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by using high-grade steel blade and nylon cutter, the Brush Weed Cutter, from the house of Maax Engineering, makes up a powerful cutting tool. This cutter is perfect for homeowners, landscaping contractors, farmers, and foresters. We are a specialized Weed Cutter Machine Supplier, Manufacturer and Exporter in India. Brush Weed Cutter (GX35) http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/brush-weed-cutter-gx35.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brush Weed Cutter (GX35) to the clients located in different parts of the globe. The light in weight Brush Weed Cutter that we offer is user-friendly and has high performance. The steel blades & nylon cutter of Brush Weed Cutter ensure uninterrupted performance. Brush Weed Cutter (TB43) http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/brush-weed-cutter-tb43.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us latest technology Brush Weed Cutter (TB43) at reasonable prices. We are a prominent Brush Weed Cutter Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Made using latest technology, our Brush Weed Cutter is light in weight and highly functional. The Brush Weed Cutter has steel blade & nylon cutter. Petrol Lawn Mower http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/petrol-lawn-mower.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maax Engineering is an ISO 9001: 2008 certified Electric Lawn Mower Supplier, Manufacturer, Exporter and Importer in India. The Petrol Lawn Mower is available with us in varied speed and voltage range, for different applications. Rotary Tiller http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/rotary-tiller.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller is one of the most used Agricultural Equipment, which is equipped with teeth or shanks that are used to pierce the soil for cultivation. It can be used in commercial gardens, household gardens, horticulture & plantation tilling, etc. Earth Auger http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/earth-auger.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 An Earth Auger is majorly used to drill small holes in the earth’s surface for planting tree saplings, to erect a streetlight, for fencing, etc. Maax Engineering is known as one of the eminent Auger Machine Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers in India. Hedge Trimmer http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/hedge-trimmer.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Hedge Trimmer Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The Hedge Trimmer comes with a pivoting handle to ease the whipping of assorted hedges and bring them into shape. Mist Blower http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/mist-blower.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to varied agricultural applications, we offer Mist Blower to the clients. We are a reputed name as Mist Blower Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Designed with utmost precision, our Mist Blower is highly functional and lasts longer. Tea Harvesting Machine http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/tea-harvesting-machine.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maax Engineering is the first name that the mind suggests when it comes to the most reliable Harvester Machine Suppliers in India. Tea Harvesting Machine, as the name suggests, is used for tea farming. Our Tea Leaf Harvester is widely demanded in all over India, Middle East, South East and East Asia. Tea Pruning Machine http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/tea-pruning-machine.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The expertise of our organization lies in designing high performing Tea Pruning Machine. We are a reputed Tea Pruning Machine Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Designed in sync with the latest technology, our Tea Pruning Machine is highly efficient for pruning. Tea Pruning Machine operates automatically and eases the laborious work. Water Pump Set http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/water-pump-set.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the irrigation requirement, we offer Water Pump Set to the clients all over the world. The Water Pump Set is assembled from sound components using latest technology. Our precision-engineered Water Pump Set is extensively demanded owing to its high functioning efficacy. Lawn Tractor http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/lawn-tractor.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Chennai, Tamil Nadu based Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Lawn Tractor. Our Lawn Tractor is equipped with 17.5 HP Briggs & Stratton engine. It has an automatic transmission with foot pedal controls. Thermal Fogging Machine http://www.agrifarmequipments.com/thermal-fogging-machine.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Thermal Fogging Machine Manufacturer, Importer, Supplier and Exporter in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Owing to advanced manufacturing facilities, we offer high technology Thermal Fogging Machine for pest & mosquito control.